Our Staff

Front Office 

Our Teachers

missing-Student ID-13   Jeannie Gulbranson

  Kindergarten Teacher

  gulbranson_jeannie@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-33   Kim Weimann

  Kindergarten Teacher

  weimann_kim@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-22   Kellie Mitchell

  First Grade Teacher

  mitchell_kellie@asdk12.org

 

  
missing-Student ID-30  ‌‌  Dawn Stiles

  First Grade Teacher

  stiles_dawn@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-24   Candice Powers

  Second Grade Teacher

  powers_candice@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-25   Holly Rinehart

  Second Grade Teacher

  rinehart_holly@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-34   Barb Williams

  Second Grade Teacher

  williams_barbara@asdk12.org

 

 
missing-Student ID-5   Chris Casiano

  Third Grade Teacher

  casiano_christine@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-27   Rick Sandhoefner

  Third Grade Teacher

  sandhoefner_richard@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-19   ‌Megan Lenoir

  Third/Fourth Grade Teacher

  lenoir_megan@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-4   Riordan Burch

  Fourth Grade Teacher

  burch_riordan@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-12   Matt Freiberg

  Fourth Grade Teacher

  freiberg_matthew@asdk12.org

 

 
missing-Student ID-3   Marissa Brennan

  Fifth Grade Teacher

  brennan_marissa@asdk12.org

 

   

missing-Student ID-16   John Keaton

  Fifth Grade Teacher

  keaton_john@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID   ‌Laura Adams

  Sixth Grade Teacher

  adams_laura@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-2   Peggy Brannon

  Sixth Grade Teacher

  brannon_peggy@asdk12.org

 

Specialists

 Karen Bronga

  Health Teacher

  bronga_karen@asdk12.org

 

 

 ‌  Nicole Cox

  Art Teacher

  cox_nicole@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-15   ‌Hannah Johnston

  Music Teacher

  johnston_hannah@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-18   Nate Korthuis

  Physical Education Teacher

  korthuis_nathan@asdk12.org

 

 
Lauren Morton

Physical Education Teacher

morton_lauren@asdk12.org

 

 

Heidi Tsukada

Librarian

tsukada_heidi@asdk12.org

 

  

Doug Weimann

Ignite/Gifted Program Teacher

weimann_doug@asdk12.org

 

 

Daisy Edwards

Band Teacher

edwards_daisy@asdk12.org

 

 

Katie Eakes

Orchestra Teacher

eakes_katherin@asdk12.org

 

 ‌

Special Education

 
missing-Student ID-17   Scott Kober

  Resource Teacher Grades K-3

  kober_scott@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-9   Ann Dahl

  Resource Teacher Grades 4-6

  dahl_ann@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-7   Melissa Chisham

  Preschool Teacher- Early Intervention

  chisham_melissa@asdk12.org

 

 
Colleen Gross

Preschool Teacher- Early Intervention

gross_colleen@asdk12.org

 

 

Ladonna Rees

Department Chair

rees_ladonna@asdk12.org

 

 

Kristen Phillips

Psychologist

phillips_kristen@asdk12.org

 

 

‌  Deb Bevier

  Speech Pathologist- Preschool

 bevier_deborah@asdk12.org

 

  
Sarah McKeever

Speech Specialist

mckeever_sarah@asdk12.org

 

 

Emily Bassett

Occupational Therapist

bassett_emily@asdk12.org

 

 

Beata Grochowski

Physical Therapist

anderson_kimberly@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Special Education Support Staff

 

Tamara Bowdon

IEP Clerical

bowdon_tamara@asdk12.org

 

  

‌   Dianne Woods

  Resource Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-32   Nikki Victory

  Resource Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-26   Alicia Saden

  Resource Teacher Assistant

 

 

 
missing-Student ID-1   Cathy Bixby

  Preschool Teacher Assistant

 

 

 


‌   Ken Soldin

  Preschool Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

Lori Timmermans

Preschool Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

Support Staff 

 
missing-Student ID-6   Ghazala Cheema

  Bilingual Tutor

  cheema_ghazala@asdk12.org

 

 
  Sun Yun

  Bilingual Tutor

  yun_sun@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-31   Kim Thompson

  Title VII- Indian Education Tutor

  thompson_kimberly@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-11   Kim Duke

  Counselor

  duke_kimberly@asdk12.org

 

 

Teddy Kionisala

Night Custodian

 

 

 
Mickie Montoya

Cafeteria Manager

cafe_kasuun@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-20   Afton Manley

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-21   Tammy Millar

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

 ‌ Nelson Nabong

  Lead Night Custodian

 

 

 

Gerry Pasana

BPO

 

 

  
missing-Student ID-28   Brooke Schmett

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant/Noon Duty

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-29   Jessie Sharp

  Crossing Guard/Noon Duty

 

 

 

Molly Glenn

Crossing Guard/Noon Duty