Our Staff

Front Office 

Our Teachers

missing-Student ID-13   Jeannie Gulbranson

  Kindergarten Teacher

  gulbranson_jeannie@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-33   Kim Weimann

  Kindergarten Teacher

  weimann_kim@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-22   Kellie Mitchell

  First Grade Teacher

  mitchell_kellie@asdk12.org

 

  
 ‌‌  Lacee Hill

  First Grade Teacher

 hill_lacee@asdk12.org

 


 ‌‌  Reagan Gibson

  First Grade Teacher

 gibson_reagan@asdk12.org

 

missing-Student ID-24   Candice Powers

  Second Grade Teacher

  powers_candice@asdk12.org

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-34   Barb Williams

  Second Grade Teacher

  williams_barbara@asdk12.org

 

 
missing-Student ID-5   Chris Casiano

  Third Grade Teacher

  casiano_christine@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-25   Holly Rinehart

  Second Grade Teacher

  rinehart_holly@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-27   Rick Sandhoefner

  Third Grade Teacher

  sandhoefner_richard@asdk12.org

 

 

   John Keaton

  Fourth Grade Teacher

keaton_john@asdk12.org

 

missing-Student ID-12   Matt Freiberg

  Fourth Grade Teacher

  freiberg_matthew@asdk12.org

 

 

   Heidi Tsukada

  Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

tsukada_heidi@asdk12.org

 

 
missing-Student ID-3   Marissa Brennan

  Fifth Grade Teacher

  brennan_marissa@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-19   ‌Megan Lenoir

  Fifth Grade Teacher

  lenoir_megan@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID   ‌Laura Adams

  Sixth Grade Teacher

  adams_laura@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-2   Peggy Brannon

  Sixth Grade Teacher

  brannon_peggy@asdk12.org

 

Specialists

 Karen Bronga

  Health Teacher

  bronga_karen@asdk12.org

 

 


 ‌  Yat Yeung

  Art Teacher

  yeung_yat@asdk12.org 

 


  ‌Hope Aldrighette

  Music Teacher

  aldrighette_hope@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-18   Nate Korthuis

  Physical Education Teacher

  korthuis_nathan@asdk12.org

 

 

TBA

Physical Education Teacher

 

 

 

Kerry Brown

Librarian

brown_kerry@asdk12.org

 

  

Doug Weimann

Ignite/Gifted Program Teacher

weimann_doug@asdk12.org

 

 

Vanessa Jackson

Band Teacher

jackson_vanessa@asdk12.org

 

 

Katie Eakes

Orchestra Teacher

eakes_katherin@asdk12.org

 

 ‌

Special Education

 
missing-Student ID-17   Scott Kober

  Resource Teacher Grades K-3

  kober_scott@asdk12.org

 

 


  Jennifer Ferrier

  Resource Teacher Grades 4-6

  ferrier_jennifer@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-7   Melissa Chisham

  Preschool Teacher- Early Intervention

  chisham_melissa@asdk12.org

 

 
Colleen Gross

Preschool Teacher- Early Intervention

gross_colleen@asdk12.org

 

 

Ladonna Rees

Department Chair

rees_ladonna@asdk12.org

 

 

Krista Rice

Psychologist

rice_krista@asdk12.org

 

 

Katy Cross

  Speech Pathologist-

 cross_kathryn@asdk12.org

 

 

Laura Kimberling

Occupational Therapist

kimberling_laura@asdk12.org

 

 

Beata Grochowski

Physical Therapist

grochowski_beata@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Special Education Support Staff

 

Tamara Bowdon

IEP Clerical

bowdon_tamara@asdk12.org

 

  

‌   TBA

  Resource Teacher Assistant

 

 

 


  TBA

  Resource Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-26   Alicia Saden

  Resource Teacher Assistant

 

 

 
missing-Student ID-1   Cathy Bixby

  Preschool Teacher Assistant

 

 

 


‌   Olga Carroll

  Preschool Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

TBA

Preschool Teacher Assistant

 

 

 
  
Trinity Yoshimura

Speech Teacher Assistant

 

 

Support Staff 

 
missing-Student ID-6   Ghazala Cheema

  Bilingual Tutor

  cheema_ghazala@asdk12.org

 

 

 


   TBA   

  Title VI- Indian Education Tutor

  

 

 

missing-Student ID-11   Kim Duke

  Counselor

  duke_kimberly@asdk12.org

 

 

Teddy Kionisala

Night Custodian

 

 

 
Mickie Montoya

Cafeteria Manager

cafe_kasuun@asdk12.org

 

 

missing-Student ID-20   Afton Manley

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

missing-Student ID-21   Tammy Millar

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

 

 

 

 ‌ Nelson Nabong

  Lead Night Custodian

 

 

 

Gerry Pasana

BPO

 

 

  
missing-Student ID-28   Brooke Schmett

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant/Noon Duty

 

 

 


   Alice Prentice

  Crossing Guard/Noon Duty

 

 

 


TBA

Crossing Guard/Noon Duty